Belair Coffee Systems Ltd.

Unit 94, Alston Drive

Bradwell Abbey

Milton Keynes


MK13 9HF

Payment Methods

Secure checkout via PayPal:

Contact Us

0800 980 4770


Office Opening Hours

Monday - Friday

8:30 - 17:00

Stay Connected




A machine for every sector

A coffee for every cup

Belair Coffee

0800 980 4770


La Spaziale S5 Compact EK 2 Group

Available from £82.50 per month (without maintenance)

Available from £122.10 per month (with 3 year maintenance)

La Spaziale draw on 65 years of experience to bring quality espresso machines to the market with unique cutting edge technology paired with Italian handmade beauty. Group head temperature stability in a Traditional Espresso machine is vital; a temperature change of just one degree has a noticeable effect on the taste of your coffee. La Spaziale understood the importance of this and invented a stable heat exchange system based on steam. Once the correct temperature is configured for the blend of coffee, this machine will achieve the same temperature for every espresso; ensuring there is no compromise to taste or quality.


La Spaziale S5 Compact EK 2 Group Traditional Espresso MachineLa Spaziale

Machine Supplies & Cleaning Products

Coffee Grinders & Knockout Drawers

View our selection of Coffee Beans for your Coffee Machine


W:      580 mm

D:       530 mm

H:       520 mm

WEIGHT: 54 kg



Daily Deliveries To: Aylesbury, Banbury, Bedford, Berkhamstead, Bicester, Biggleswade, Brackley, Buckingham, Cambridge, Corby, Coventry, Daventry, Dunstable, Great Missenden, Hemel Hempstead, Hertford, Hitchin, Kenilworth, Kettering, Leighton Buzzard, Letchworth, Luton, Milton Keynes, Northampton, Olney, Royal Leamington Spa, Royston, Saffron Waldon, Southam, St Albans, St Neots, Southam, Stevenage, Wellingborough, Welwyn Garden City, Winslow. Next Working Day Delivery via DPD To: Berkshire, Cambridgeshire, Cheshire, Cornwall, Derbyshire, Devon, Dorset, Durham, Essex, Gloucestershire, Hampshire, Herefordshire, Huntingdon, Kent, Lancashire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Middlesex, Norfolk, Nottinghamshire, Northumberland, Oxfordshire, Rutland, Shropshire, Somerset, Staffordshire, Suffolk, Surrey, Sussex, Warwickshire, Wiltshire, Worcestershire, Yorkshire.